Faculty Resources

Setting Up DC Email

Faculty Handbook

Calendars, Catalog, & Grading Scale

Training videos and Quick-start Guide

SLO Reporting

SLO Reporting Instructions Contact Dr. Rivera with questions.

Professional Development

Faculty are required to complete 8 hours documented professional development per year, relevant to online learning or their fields. Faculty meetings and trainings count. Doral College also has self-paced training modules in Schoology; access them in the Faculty Training Course (you can pick any module you like).

Help & Support

Technical Supportsupport@doral.edu
Payroll/Human Resourceslyanes@doral.edu
Student Affairsstudentaffairs@doral.edu
 Email Login:https://mail.doral.edu
Schoology LMS:https://schoology.doral.edu
MaestroSIS:https://doralcollege.maestrosis.com/RS_Default.aspx
Chief Academic Officer,
Dr. Guillermo Rivera
grivera@doral.edu
Dean of Education, Lourdes Islalisla@doral.edu
Faculty Chair, Scott Wacholtzswacholtz@doral.edu
Librarian, Mary O’Delllibrary@doral.edu

Moving Face to Face Courses Online